Skip to content

The Simple Woman’s Daybook

January 4, 2011

FOR TODAY
Outside my window . . . a crickety warm night & 2 little doggies who are getting ready for beddy-byes
I am thinking . . . about my new little life
I am thankful for . . . being dry and having a great job
From the kitchen . . . veggie steak for me, regular steak for hubby with green beans, broccoli, snap peas and spicy tex mex coleslaw yum!
I am wearing . . . a summer sundress
I am creating . . . a 3 week meal plan
I am going . . . to start swimming this week
I am reading . . . The King’s Daughter
I am hoping . . . for a scuba dive soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
On my mind . . . finances and budgeting
I am hearing . . . my fingers typing on the keyboard, crickets chirping and the TV in the background
Around the house . . . vaccuming and dishes
One of my favorite things . . . my daily cuddle time with the doggies
A few plans for the rest of the week: swimming, running (well kinda!), bike riding, good eating, good sleeping, drinking water, playing with the doggies, supporting hubby, bit o’ shopping, work, work, work

More from the Simple Woman’s Daybook

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

